

## **GOVERNOR SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP**

Curriculum & Personnel Committee	
Jennie Watson-Jones	Chair
Katarina Bingham	Governor
Bethan Beazley	Governor
Claire Brecke-Bryce	Governor
Fiona Betts	Governor
Paige Holt	Governor

Finance & Premises Committee		
Chris Armstrong-Stacey	Chair	
Katarina Bingham	Governor	
Daniel Hilbourne	Governor	
Paige Holt	Governor	
Ian Amos	Governor	

## Governors with special responsibilities

SENDCo Mrs Jennie Watson-Jones

Safeguarding Mrs Fiona Betts

Health & Safety Mr Daniel Hilbourne